5107 US 601 Highway Yadkinville, NC 27055  Local: (336) 679-3434
Customer Reviews
YADKIN FLOWER AND GIFT
Local Yadkinville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (80 reviews)
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome job on the flowers.
Date: Oct 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers are very pretty.
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement delivered right on time!
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always exquisite floral arrangements!
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

So glad you had a website easy to use and you were able to get the flowers there the next day. Thanks.
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were gorgeous. The receiver was beyond happy.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The service I received from yadkin flowers was awesome! Thank you for making the order and delivery process so easy.
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flower arrangement was delivered on time and looked just like the picture.
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordering online was super easy. I would definitely recommend. The pictures and very descriptive fields were very helpful.
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

the flower arrangement is lovely. Perfect for the holiday season.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

flower arrived as I ask for and very pretty
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I got a picture of your plant from the recipient. Wow!!!!!! Beautiful job! Thank you!
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

You did an awesome job.
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The online ordering was VERY easy and the flower arrangement was GORGEOUS!
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement is beautiful and I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very satisfied with the arrangement. It was perfect.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

On-line ordering was super easy! The recipient of my flower order sent a picture of the bouquet, and it looked very much like the website photo. The recipient loved the flowers and I was pleased with the ease of ordering and delivering through the website.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were nice and fresh and delivery very nice and friendly.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was extremely please... The flowers were delivered with a few hour of placing my order... Thanks for the incredible speed and service... The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service and value!
Date: Jan 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were perfect!! I loved that florist contacted me to be sure delivering them early because of weather was okay. I will use this company again!!
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

another satisfied customer, will recommend to friends
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful and delivery was great, thanks
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

They were awesome. Tomika was speechless. Thanks so much.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My arrangement was absolutely beautiful. They were very fresh and long lasting.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service that was delivered in great condition and on time.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for delivering the flowers to my grandfather. I unfortunately live on the other side of the country and was unable to be there during his last days. I was happy to be able to send him a gift in his last days before his passing, even if just to put a smile on his face for a short moment. Thank you.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was pleased with the service that I received. I contacted your floris to send flowers due to a death. I found you online. When I called the rep was very pleasant and took care of my order. My daughter and her husband said that the plant was very nice. Thank you for your great customer service and delivery of a nice plant.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I want to thank everyone that pulled off my surprise birthday flowers for my neighbor. Even though I ordered them so late. The flowers really made her day. Thank you so much!!! Always beautiful flowers and on time.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My daughter just informed me that she was very pleased with the gift. That's what I wanted to hear! If and when I need your services again, I will contact you. Thanks!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful service. Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My Wife was the envy of the office when she received the "Because I Love You” Arrangement” on Valentines day. She may have shared some of the chocolates with her friends.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the arrangement I ordered. It was beautiful and exactly as pictured on the website
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful roses!
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Easy process. Flowers were delivered on time and in good condition.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was absolutely beautify! Great job!!! Gwen Puryearl
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful! and quite unexpected.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were delivered as requested and the arrangement looked great.
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful experience getting the perfect thing for my daughters 4 year birthday. Helped me select the right combination.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Despite the snow and ice that preceded Valentine's Day the flowers were delivered as requested right on time. Excellent service, thank you
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My total experience was great...and my sister LOVED her birthday flowers.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The fresh cut flowers you made for my daughters birthday today in her words "gorgeous and smell incredible, very fresh". You have never let me down. Thanks for helping me make my daughters birthday as special as she is.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Receipient said they were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

This was my first time ordering flowers online and it worked great. My flowers were exactly what I ordered and there on time. I am very pleased with the service. Thank you so much.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I had reservations about even trying to place an order -it was late evening and the funeral was the next morning at 9:30. This needed to be special and I was so afraid I had not found out in time to speak with someone directly about my order...I just hit send and prayed that it would be handled in a manner I so wanted. I had just arrived at the funeral home early the next morning when my beatiful arrangement arrived and it was even more beautiful than I had expected. I could not have been more pleased with the quality and the card read exactly as I had written it out for the family. I appreciate very much the care and attention my order received through Yadkin Flower and Gift and recommend them highly.
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Every time I have ever ordered from the fine folks they have delivered a superior product! Customer service is without exception some of the best I have ever had. Thank you so much for your kind assistance and beautiful flowers!!!!!
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I just found out my friend got engaged and placed the order. They did a excellant job and very quick. I think it was in less than 30min. she received it from when I called it in. Thanks for giving my friend a wonderful surprise. She loved the silk orchids and said it matched her house. I have ordered several things and been so satisified with what I bought.
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful. Called the next day to verify online order and the employee was very gracious and helpful. Thank You!
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful pamper me basket from my niece, an absolute must for someone needing a pick me up. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

We have been very pleased with the floral designs, service and user friendly website. Very convenient and recipients loved their designs. The cards were printed accurately which was very important to us for expression of sympathies. Thank you for a pleasant shopping experience. I now know I can depend on quality service from Yadkin Flower and Gift.
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great communication and the flowers and card were perfect. Thank you very much!
Date: Aug 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

I feel so much hapiper now I understand all this. Thanks!
Date: Jun 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The recipient said the flowers were absolutely beautiful and made her smile.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Oct 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were delivered on the day and time as promised. The recipient was really pleased with the arrangement of flowers.
Date: Jul 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful, healthy plant. We were very pleased.
Date: Apr 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very beautiful and healthy plant. We were very pleased.
Date: Feb 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Dec 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful plant- very healthy looking.
Date: Oct 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

Have no idea how the arrangement actually looked since I reside in Colorado!
Flower Delivery To Yadkinville, NC
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

YADKIN FLOWER AND GIFT
5107 US 601 Highway
Yadkinville, NC. 27055
Local: (336) 679-3434

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21